f33ee1c889 · feat(firefox): propage le toggle vers les profils Firefox · Updated 2026-05-05 14:07:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?